EVENTS

Come and join us.

  • Sun, Jan 26
    God's Glorious Church
    God's Glorious Church Presents: Prophetic Invasion 2020
    Destroying old foundation and building new altars, foundational issues, prophetic, deliverance , miracle, signs and wonders
    Share
  • Sun, Jan 26
    God's Glorious Church
    God's Glorious Church Presents:Prophetic Invasion Conference 2020
    Destroying old foundation and building new altar. This is an event you don't want to miss. for Salvation, healing, miracle and deliverance.
    Share
  • Sat, Jan 25
    God's Glorious Church
    God's Glorious Church Presents: Prophetic Invasion conference 2020
    Destroying old foundation and building new altar. if you have foundational issues this is a must attend . Salvation, Prophetic, healing, miracle and deliverance
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 17
    Harundale Presbyterian Church
    Cookout and Backpack Giveaway
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 21
    God's Glorious Church
    Fire Conference
    Kingdom Heart Prophetic Conference
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 20
    God's Glorious Church
    Fire Conference
    Kingdom Heart Prophetic Encounter
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 19
    God's Glorious Church
    Fire Conference
    Kingdom Heart Prophetic Encounter
    Share
  • Sun, Jun 23
    God's Glorious Church
    First Sermon after Ordination
    Come join us as newly ordained Pastor James Polk preaches the Word of God.
    Share
  • Sun, Jun 16
    God's Glorious Church
    Father's Day
    God's Glorious Church presents Father's Day: Father, the God I see
    Share
  • Sun, May 19
    God's Glorious Church
    3-Day Prophetic Conference (2)
    Church Anniversary and Ordination Service
    Share
  • Sat, May 18
    God's Glorious Church
    3-Day Prophetic Conference (1)
    Church Anniversary and Ordination Service
    Share
  • Fri, May 17
    God's Glorious Church
    3-Day Prophetic Conference
    Church Anniversary and Ordination Service
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 28
    God's Glorious Church
    The Healing, Miracle, and Deliverance Service
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 19
    God's Glorious Church
    A Passover Night
    Doing Passover the way the Jews do it
    Share
  • Sun, Apr 14
    God's Glorious Church
    2-Day Prophetic Fire & Healing Conference
    Holy Ghost Encounter
    Share
ADDRESS

(202) 471-0026

(443) 685-3667

408 Headquarters Drive, #3C

Millersville, MD  21108

That he might sanctify and cleanse it with the washing of the water by the Word, that he might present it to himself a glorious church

Ephesians 5:26-27

ABOUT US

© God's Glorious Church

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
prayer-request-logo1.jpg